Impulse Shopping Ahhh

Ohhh I just cannot help it…

Walking through the shopping center with a short list of essential items I need to buy but then the spirit of the Mango sale calls out to me, as a victim I became weak to it’s advances and drawn into the store… For real this is how it feels, sure you can relate!

I enter the war zone (the sale) frantically looking for my size, keeping an eye out before another snatches the clothing off the rack.

d7k_0729

At the back of my mind I say there is no budget as I’ve worked ever so hard and need to reward myself… I mean it’s only a sale after all, half price off everything lol.

A sales person smells the weakness aroma coming from me and helps assist in the frantic search for my size, alongside this she transfers the pieces into the fitting room.

Like always I leave the fitting room with about 10 pieces out of 50… Don’t judge me!

d7k_0733

The scanning process begins and all of a sudden the not so needed budget became important. One or two tops looked unattractive as you all know while impulse shopping we never pay attention but those had to go. Out of the 10 I leave with just 5, still calculating the damage I just made to my bank account lol.

d7k_0740

Reward yourself it is Valentines Day!

Follow us on @fs_fashionstatement

– Stay Fabulous

Leave a Reply

